A Little Organization


Well, we have lived in our house for a year now and I feel like I am constantly behind on housework. The extra square footage is really catching up to me. So I created a cleaning schedule to follow. Before we moved I had a cleaning schedule and loved it. So I decided to do another one. I created a chart and assigned myself one downstairs room, one upstairs room and one load of laundry per day plus a couple extras for some days. This way I can wake up, look at the chart and now my chores for the day. It really helps me to stay organized. After a couple weeks of doing it everything should be pretty uncluttered and it will be just maintenance work.


Now I’m off to do my chores for the day!

Leave a Reply

