Goodwill Finds!


Well, this is my very first post so I think I will start off by talking about my awesome time at Goodwill today! 

It was my first time to go to the new-ish local Goodwill!  It was much bigger than I expected! 

I found this neat basket for $3!  Some artificial fruit or some of those decorative balls would look nice in it.

Then I came across this for .79!  (without the lemons) Can you believe it!  I have been wanting one.  I may or may not paint it black. I like the gold color because it matches the gold in my countertops. 

I also got a nice treasure box for Bradley, my oldest son.  He loves to collect little trinkets and such so I thought that would be a nice Christmas gift!

I think this may replace my obsession of searching for Target clearance deals!  I can’t wait to go back!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Melanie on September 30, 2010 at 11:19 am

    Never been to this Goodwill but I nees to ck it out! Have fun with your blog…and tell Bradley Kenner said “Hello.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

